Taste your city ♥ We proudly present our Pop-Up- and neighborhood-kitchens at me and all hotels We love love love our local heroes.

TASTE IT. LOVE IT. THE ME AND ALL FOOD ATTITUDE.

Full of love and good ingredients. Full of passion and inspiration. And full of love for our hometown and it’s heroes ♥ Our Local Heroes Pop-Up-Kitchen.

Our local Pop-Up-Kitchen-Heroes are your urban big bands when it comes to having a delicious break at a me and all hotels. Meet the people, who create and fill our neighbourhoods with awesome ideas, lived philosophies and above all with endless passion for what they do. Pop-up, pop-up, pop-up? Classic restaurants are not our style. We’d love to bring our local heroes and fabulous culinary artists from our neighborhoods into our lounges. Sophisticated, local, hand-picked and always yummy!

Sometimes they stay longer, sometimes only for a short time. Sometimes it's a city-famous hot-shot we proudly present or a crazy start-up who we like to offer a cooking stage. At me and all hotels you can always celebrate something new and the city on your plates and in your glasses.

+++ TAKUMI +++ RAMEN & MORE +++

me and all hotel düsseldorf

WE PROUDLY PRESENT ♥

Originally, Haruhiko Saeki only wanted to spend 2 - 3 years in Düsseldorf. Luckily he stayed and opened not only his first Takumi restaurant in 2007, but also one of the first ramen restaurants in Germany, the Kushi Tei of Tokyo, in our Immermannstraße. Haruhiko, who was born in Tokyo and has learned the fine art of Japanese cuisine there, since then has raised the Japanese cuisine in Düsseldorf to a new level with his by now 6 restaurants. So if you are into great Japanese cooking art, our lounge is your place to be.

JAPANESE KITCHEN AT IT's BEST.

We are over the moon to have one of the best Japanese kitchens in the house. TAKUMI ♥

WHAT COOKS FOR A LOOONG TIME, BECOMES TRULY DELICIOUS!

Ramen-Love and other Japanese specialties to die for.

Our lounge in Immermannstraße offers undoubtedly just great ramen setting for TAKUMI's Japanese soul food. Indulge in TAKUMI's fantastic Japanese cuisine above the rooftops of Little Tokyo. Inseparably good! 

You will love, love, love our TAKUMI KITCHEN! 


 

TUESDAY TO THURSDAY 18:00 - 24:00 HRS
FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS 18:00 - 01:00 HRS
(KITCHEN UNTIL 23:00 HRS)

FOOD- & DRINK MENU

BOOK A TABLE

+++ RAMEN KITCHEN +++ presented by ESSEN FÜR UNS +++

me and all hotel mainz

What cooks for a long time becomes really good. And drives you crazy for ramen!

Autumn and winter offer the best conditions for ramen, the Japanese soul food. And where can you get these hot and aromatic delicacies in bowls in stormy and cold times? With us! And many more RAMEN KITCHEN delicacies that you absolutely have to try.

You will love, love, love the "Ramen kitchen" from ESSEN FÜR UNS!

Tuesday to Saturday from 18:00 to 22:00 in our lounge. 

Menu

RAMEN KITCHEN presented by "ESSEN FÜR UNS"

The aroma is irresistible and the variety of RAMEN ingredients and toppings unlimited. With a lot of time, love and passion, ESSEN FÜR UNS have created some very special RAMEN for you, which come very close to the Japanese original and contain just the right dose of ESSEN FÜR UNS identity. The bouillons are cooked for hours and the toppings are handmade. The noodles come fresh from a Japanese noodle manufacturer in Düsseldorf and the vegetables from farmers in our beautiful region. The meat also comes from selected farms without factory farming.

All chopsticks. Or what?

Pretty much every original Japanese dish is eaten with chopsticks in Japan. Even the RAMEN! And it is common practice to lift the RAMEN noodles to the mouth with the chopsticks (just don't stab anything) and sluuurp them up! Because the hotter the ramen, the more flavour. For all ramen newbies, we also have fabulous spoons.

Please make a reservation ♥

 

Tel.: +49 6131 89446 0 
WhatsApp: +49 1573 5989815 

 

contact.mainz@meandallhotels.com

+++ Good food. Good mood! +++

Mama's tapas from the Lister Meile for you in our lounge.

COSINESS IS MAMA'S TAPAS!

+++ Monday - Saturday 18:00 - 22:00 hrs +++

Changing tapas selection, delicious main courses and chilled drinks made with love by our crew! Make yourself at home, relax and enjoy your stay.

MENU, TAPAS SELECTION & DRINKS

FEEL FREE TO BOOK YOUR TABLE AT:

contact.hannover@meandallhotels.com

PHONE: +49 511 9368 730

MADE WITH LOVE.

Mama's Tapas. The name says it all ♥

Nihad has been inspiring our beautiful city with his culinary art since 1990. He and his partners have won many prizes with their first restaurant, „KONAK“. And the second, "Villa Grappa", also established its Hanoverian fan base in no time. In 2016 he opened „MAMAS TAPAS“, which is still a family-run business that puts all its love into pots and pans. An in our Pop-up-kitchen!

We look forward to seeing you ♥

+++ ALOHA DOGS +++

me and all hotel kiel

IF IT TASTES GOOD, IT TASTES GOOD ♥ ALOHA DOGS ♥

When it comes to hot dogs, burgers or wicked french fries, the guys from Aloha Dogs in Kiel have already made a name for themselves. No wonder, because the potential of obsession is high!

It all started with a good old modified cargo bike, a great grill and an even greater vision: Just do what you love the most ... good food! Something appealing to the eye, something for the soul and something for the stomach! The balancing act between classic and creative street food cuisine was easy for the guys and so they found themselves a little later in a food truck at major festivals, such as the world-famous Wacken Open Air.

 

The Aloha-Dogs-formula is as simple as it is obvious: if it tastes good, it tastes good! And so it is even more obvious that Aloha Dogs have their place with us, at me and all kiel ♥ Come and enjoy!

Menu       Book a table

Good Food in a great place is sometimes all you need

+++ KUKKU RAMEN +++

me and all hotel ulm

What cooks for a long time gets better and better. Kukku True Ramen Love.

Cooked with love and plenty of time and prepared for you with the finest ingredients ♥

We simply love love love Kukku ramen ♥

Every. Sinlge. Bowl.

We're always in  in the mood of being deliciously out of the ordinary. And that's exactly what we're doing with our pop-up kitchen KUKKU, proudly presented by our local heroes Rebecca and Nassim! Look forward to fantastic RAMEN full of the finest ingredients, cooked with love for many hours and with delicious toppings for your culinary enjoyment close to the Ulmer sky. 

Japanese soul food with a lot of Ulmer heart and soul. KUKKU!

Ramen & Drinks 

Wednesday to Saturday from 12:00 to 14:00 hrs and 17:00 to 22:00 hrs

Sundays from 17:00 to 22:00 hrs

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Koste Deine Stadt ♥ Die Pop-up-Kitchens und Kiezküchen in Euren me and all hotels We love love love our local heroes

Taste it. Love it. The me and all food attitude.

Voller Liebe und guter Zutaten. Voller Leidenschaft und Inspiration. Und voll von umme Ecke ♥ Unsere Local Heroes Pop-Up-Kitchen.

Unsere Local Pop-Up-Kitchen Heroes sind Eure urbanen Big Bands für den Gaumen in allen me and all hotels. Und sie sind die Menschen in unseren Städten, die mit besonderen Konzepten, gelebten Philosophien und vor allem unendlicher Leidenschaft für das was sie tun, Eure und unsere Hoods schöner und leckerer machen. Pop-up, Pop-up, Pop-up? Klassische Restaurants sind nicht unser Ding. Wir holen für Euch die Local Heroes und fabelhaften Kochkünstler aus unseren Kiezen in unsere Lounges.

Anspruchsvoll, lokal, handverlesen und immer wieder aufs Neue soooo lecker! Mal bleiben sie länger, mal nur wenige Wochen, mal sind es stadtbekannte Hot-Shots, die uns die Ehre erweisen, mal Startups, denen wir gerne eine Kochbühne bieten, mal abgefahrene Freestyler, die kurz bei uns aufschlagen, mal weitgereiste Sterneköche aus der Dining-Szene, die Euch die ganze Welt auf die Teller zaubern. Bei uns könnt Ihr also immer wieder mal was Neues und Eure Stadt auf den Tellern zelebrieren. 

+++ TAKUMI +++ RAMEN & MORE +++

me and all hotel düsseldorf

WE SERIOUSLY PROUDLY PRESENT ♥

Eigentlich wollte Haruhiko Saeki nur für 2 - 3 Jahre in Düsseldorf bleiben. Puh, Gott sei Dank ist er geblieben und hat 2007 nicht nur sein erstes Takumi- und damit eines der ersten Ramen-Restaurants in Deutschland in der Immermannstraße, das Kushi Tei of Tokyo, eröffnet. Haruhiko, der in Tokio geboren und dort die hohe Kunst der Japanischen Küche gelernt hat, hat mit seinen inzwischen 6 Restaurants die Japanische Küche in Düsseldorf auf ein neues Level gehoben.  

JAPANESE KITCHEN AT IT's BEST.

Wir sind super stolz, Euch einer der besten Japanischen Küchen Düsseldorfs servieren zu dürfen. TAKUMI bei uns für Euch ♥

Was lange kocht, wird richtig gut.

Ramen Love und andere Japanische Spezialitäten zum Niederknien.

Unsere Lounge in der Immermannstraße bietet ja wohl die besten Ramen-Bedingungen für das japanische Soulfood von TAKUMI. Über den Dächern von Little Tokio in der fantastischen Japanischen Küche von TAKUMI schwelgen. Untrennbar gut!  

Ihr werdet unsere TAKUMI KITCHEN lieben, lieben, lieben!
 

DIENSTAG - DONNERSTAG VON 18-24.00 UHR
FREITAG & SAMSTAG 18-01.00 UHR
(KÜCHE BIS 23.00 UHR)

Speise- & GetränkekartE

Reservieren

+++ RAMEN KITCHEN +++ presented by ESSEN FÜR UNS +++

me and all hotel mainz

Was lange kocht, wird richtig gut. Und macht verrückt nach Ramen!

Herbst und Winter bieten ja wohl die besten Ramen-Bedingungen für das japanische Soulfood. Und wo bekommt Ihr in stürmisch-kalten Zeiten diese aromatisch-heißen Kunstwerke in Bowls? Bei uns! 

Ihr werdet die "Ramen kitchen" von ESSEN FÜR UNS lieben, lieben, lieben! 

Dienstag bis Samstag von 18:00 bis 22:00 Uhr bei uns in der Lounge. 

Speisekarte

How To? Unbedingt schlürfen. Unser täglich Ramen.

 

Der Duft ist unwiederstehlich und die Vielfalt der Ramen Einlagen und Toppings unerschöpflich. Mit sehr viel Zeit, Liebe und Leidenschaft haben ESSEN FÜR UNS ganz besondere Ramen für Euch kreiert, die dem japanischen Original sehr sehr nahe kommen und genau die richtige Dosis ESSEN FÜR UNS-Identität enthalten. Die Brühen werden stundenlang gekocht und die Toppings in Handarbeit gefertigt. Die Nudeln kommen frisch von einem japanischen Nudelhersteller aus Düsseldorf und das Gemüse von Bauern aus unserer schönen Region.

Auch das Fleisch kommt von ausgesuchten Höfen ohne Massentierhaltung. 

Alles Stäbchen. Oder wie?

So ziemlich jedes original japanische Gericht wird in Japan mit Stäbchen gegessen. Auch die Ramen. Und dabei ist es üblich, Nudeln und Einlagen mit den Stäbchen an den Mund zu heben (bloß nichts aufspießen) und hineinzuschlürfen. Denn, je heißer die Ramen, desto mehr Aroma. Für alle Ramen-Newbies haben wir auch ganz fabelhafte Löffel. 

RESERVIERT EUREN TISCH ♥

 

Taucht ein – in die Welt der Ramen!

Tel.: +49 6131 89446 0 
WhatsApp: +49 1573 5989815 

 

contact.mainz@meandallhotels.com

+++ Essen gut. Alles gut. +++

me and all hotel hannover

GEMÜTLICHKEIT IST MAMAS TAPAS!

+++ Montag - Samstag 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr +++ 

Wechselnde Tapas-Auswahl, leckere Hauptgerichte und gut gekühlte Drinks! Macht es Euch gemütlich und lasst es Euch schmecken.

KARTE, TAPAS AUSWAHL & DRINKS

Reserviert gerne Euren Tisch unter: 

contact.hannover@meandallhotels.com

PHONE: +49 511 9368 730

Mit Liebe gemacht.

Mamas Tapas. Der Name ist Programm ♥

Schon seit 1990 begeistert Nihad unsere schöne Stadt mit seiner Kochkunst. Mit dem ersten Restaurant "KONAK" haben er und seine Partner viele Preise abgeräumt. Und auch das Zweite, die "Villa Grappa", fand seine Hannoveraner Fangemeinde in no time. 2016 kam MAMAS TAPAS, das bis heute als reiner Familienbetrieb seine ganze Liebe in Töpfe und Pfannen zaubert. 

Wir freuen uns auf Euch ♥

+++ ALOHA DOGS +++

me and all hotel kiel

Wenn's schmeckt, dann schmeckt's ♥

 

Wenn es um Hot Dogs, Burger oder abgefahrene Fritten-Versionen geht, haben sich die Jungs von Aloha Dogs in Kiel bereits einen Namen gemacht. Und das Suchtpotential ist hoch! Aber im me and all hotel kiel sind sie ja glücklicherweise nie zu weit entfernt. Puh! 

Angefangen hat das Ganze mit einem umgebauten Lastenfahrrad, einem Grill und einer großen Vision: Einfach das machen, was man am liebsten macht … gutes Essen! Was fürs Auge, was fürs Herz und was für den Magen! Der Spagat zwischen klassischer und kreativer Streetfoodküche ist den Jungs easy gelungen und so fanden sie sich auch wenig später in einem Foodtruck auf großen Festivals, wie z.B. dem weltberühmten Wacken Open Air, wieder.

 

 

Die Aloha-Dogs-Formel ist so simpel wie einleuchtend: wenn's schmeckt, dann schmeckt's! Und noch einleuchtender ist es, dass Aloha Dogs nun ihren Platz bei uns, im me and all kiel, gefunden haben, um Euch täglich ihre köstlichen Leckereien auf den Tisch zu zaubern. Also kommt vorbei und lasst es Euch schmecken! 

Karte       Reservieren

Good Food in a great place is sometimes all you need

+++ KUKKU RAMEN +++

me and all hotel ulm

Was lange kocht, wird immer besser. Kukku Denn alles bleibt im Ramen.

Mit viel Liebe und Zeit gekocht und mit feinsten Zutaten für Euch zubereitet ♥

Wir lieben die Ramen von Kukku ♥

Jede. Einzelne. Bowl.

Wir sind ja grundsätzlich immer dafür, lecker aus dem Rahmen zu fallen. Und genau das machen wir auch, mit unserer Pop-Up-Kitchen KUKKU, proudly presented by unseren Local Heroes Rebecca und Nassim! Freut Euch auf fantastische RAMEN voll feinster Zutaten. Mit viel Liebe stundenlang gekocht und mit super leckeren Toppings für Euer Geschmackserlebnis bei uns - über den Dächern der Stadt. 

Japanisches Soulfood mit jeder Menge Ulmer Herzblut. KUKKU! 

Ramen & Getränke

Wie Ulm zu seinen Ramen kam. 

Mittwoch bis Samstag von 12:00 bis 14:00 und 17:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Sonntags von 17:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

News news news

Newsletter abonnieren, 10% sparen und Frühstückgutschein kassieren**.

Newsletter-Anmeldung